Contact Us



Postal Address:

PO Box 335

Springwood NSW 2777


Field Address:

Rickard Road

Warrimoo NSW 2777

Online Enquiry

Please call me back
* Required fields

As all our Committee Members are volunteers, we ask that all communications/queries be forwarded to our Club Secretary who will then determine who would be the best person to address your communication/inquiry and forward it on ASAP.


Lower Mountains JRLC email address is:


Lower Mountains JRLC caters for all age groups and fields teams in the Penrith and Districts Junior Rugby League competition across all age groups.


Committee Members are:

The Executive

President Dave Hart                                 0404 641 578
Secretary Brooke Keogh                             0455 972 174
Treasurer Jason Sargent  
Vice President Scott Hayllar  
Assistant Secretary Amanda Dean  

Position Holders








Chris Huggett

0408 343 642

Coaches Coordinator Hayden Summers  
Trainers Coordinator Daniel Wiggins  
Welfare & Development Officer John Wills  
Publicity Officer Chris Huggett                             0408 343 642
Uniform Officer Dave Hart  
Sponsorship Officer Karla Hayllar  
Grounds & Equipment    
Managers Coordinator Michelle Fitzgerald  
Canteen Manager    
Fundraising Officers Amanda Dean  
Masters Liaison Officer Daniel Wiggins  
Ground Manager    

General Committee

  Brad Dean  
  Catherine Alliston  
  Michelle Hart